National Letter of Intent – Signing Day

Lily Witkowski, Contributor to Scratch Paper

Check out this video created by Lily Witkowski capturing today’s NLI signing day for these four football players.  Congrats to Willis Singleton, Juan De La Cruz, Derrick McLaughlin and Adam Saul and Coach McNulty and his entire staff as these athletes signed today their official Division 1 National Letter of Intent!  Willis Singleton will continue his career at Iowa State University.  Juan De La Cruz will be heading to Western Illinois University.  Derrick McLaughlin will be playing next year at Indiana State University.  Finally, Adam Saul will be playing at Illinois State University.  Again, congratulations to them and their families!

Juan Delacruz, Derrick McLaughlin, Adam Saul and Willis Singleton
The four players with their teammates